Wyo Central Federal Credit Union is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors that is elected from and by the membership.  Any member of the credit union has the opportunity to be elected to the Board of Directors.  The Board is responsible for the oversight of the credit union operations, as well as, the financial stability of the credit union.

  • Jackie Landess
  • Michael Erickson
  • Sheila Griffith
  • Shane Judd
  • Sean Johnson