Staff

Avery McPherson
Teller Supervisor
amcpherson@wyocentral.org
Andrea Robinson
MSR
arobinson@wyocentral.org
Heather Bartow
Member Solutions Specialist
hbartow@wyocentral.org
Sam Kingsolver
Vice President
skingsolver@wyocentral.org

Lacey Parish
MSR
lparish@wyocentral.org
Debbie Kersnick
Member Accounts Specialist
ehiday@wyocentral.org
Emily Hiday
Operations Manager
ehiday@wyocentral.org

Jenny Marshall
MSR
jmarshall@wyocentral.org
Kristi Harris
Loan Officer
kharris@wyocentral.org
Raeanna Glidewell
Accounting
rglidewell@wyocentral.org
Annie Sorensen
CEO
asorensen@wyocentral.org