Staff

Annie Sorensen
CEO
asorensen@wyocentral.org

Aslyn Bestul
Branch Manager
abestul@wyocentral.org

Emily Hiday
Senior Lender
ehiday@wyocentral.org

Trysten Hawkins
Consumer Lender
thawkins@wyocentral.org

Shannon O’Briant
Universal Member Service Representative
sobriant@wyocentral.org

Raeanna Glidewell
Lead Teller
rglidewell@wyocentral.org

Anastasiia Lanham
Accounting
alanham@wyocentral.org

Heather Bartow
Universal Member Service Representative
hbartow@wyocentral.org

Andrea Robinson
Member Service Representative arobinson@wyocentral.org

Andrew Bushman
Member Service Representative abushman@wyocentral.org