Staff

Annie Sorensen
Senior Management
asorensen@wyocentral.org

Trisha Ronshaugen
Senior Management
twalker@wyocentral.org

Dana Ellis
Senior Lender
dellis@wyocentral.org

Emily Hiday
Consumer Lender
ehiday@wyocentral.org

Dee Wood
Senior Collections Officer
dwood@wyocentral.org
Belle Hand
Teller Supervisor
bhand@wyocentral.org

Heather Bartow
Member Service Representative
hbartow@wyocentral.org

Anastasiia Lanham
Universal Member
Service Representative
alanham@wyocentral.org

Shannon O’Briant
Member Service Representative
sobriant@wyocentral.org

Raeanna Glidewell
Member Service Representative rglidewell@wyocentral.org