Staff

Annie Sorensen
CEO
asorensen@wyocentral.org

Aslyn Bestul
Branch Manager
abestul@wyocentral.org

Emily Hiday
Loan Department Manager
ehiday@wyocentral.org

Anastasiia Lanham
Accounting
alanham@wyocentral.org

Heather Bartow
Member Solutions Specialist
hbartow@wyocentral.org

Raeanna Glidewell
Lead Teller
rglidewell@wyocentral.org
Colton DeCook
Member Service Representative cdecook@wyocentral.org

David Murphy
Universal MSR
dmurphy@wyocentral.org

Andrea Robinson
Member Service Representative arobinson@wyocentral.org
Kristi Harris
Member Service Representative kharris@wyocentral.org