Staff

Annie Sorensen
CEO
asorensen@wyocentral.org

Trisha Ronshaugen
Vice President
twalker@wyocentral.org

Dana Ellis
Senior Lender
dellis@wyocentral.org

Emily Hiday
Consumer Lender
ehiday@wyocentral.org

Dee Wood
Senior Collections Officer
dwood@wyocentral.org
Belle Hand
Teller Supervisor
bhand@wyocentral.org

Anastasiia Lanham
Accounting
alanham@wyocentral.org

Heather Bartow
Universal Member Service Representative
hbartow@wyocentral.org

Shannon O’Briant
Universal Member Service Representative
sobriant@wyocentral.org

Raeanna Glidewell
Member Service Representative rglidewell@wyocentral.org