Staff

Coral Hallcroft
Member Service
challcroft@wyocentral.org
Emily Hiday
Operations Manager
ehiday@wyocentral.org

Heather Bartow
Member Solutions Specialist
hbartow@wyocentral.org

Raeanna Glidewell
Accounting
rglidewell@wyocentral.org
Kristi Harris
Lending
kharris@wyocentral.org

Annie Sorensen
CEO
asorensen@wyocentral.org